Login / Register

Saurav Sharma fight of jammu senior national taekwondo championship 2017.

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by taekwonv in Sparring


member of indian nationaltaekwondoteam.(BHIM AWARDEE) · 2006 to present. Education. Kurukshetra University. Kurukshetra, India. navyug public school, sonipat. Class of 2006 · Sonepat, Haryana, India. Current City and Hometown.
Incheon:India's taekwondo players had another bad day in office as none among the men and women in fray could make it to the medal round at the Asian Games in Incheon on Thursday.Saurav lost in the men's 63kg quarter-final to Afghanistan's Abasi Ahmad Roman's 4-5. In the round of 16, Saurav had beaten Sujan Joshi 8-5 at Ganghwa Dolmens Gymnasium.In the men's 68 kg, Shiv Kumar lost to Alasmari Ghazi Mushabbab of Saudi Arabia 7-11.In the women's 62 kg event, Assam girl Rekha Ranee Gogoi was thrashed by Chia Chia Chuang of Chinese Taipei 0-15 in a quarter-final bout.India's Shreya Singh gave a tough fight before being pipped 6-7 by host nation'sWonjin Lee in the women's 67 kg event.
Excelsior Sports CorrespondentJammu, Feb 14: Jammu and Kashmir State Taekwondo Senior (boys and girls), Kyorugi and Poomsae team left Jammu today forVisakhapatnam to participate in the 35th Senior National Taekwondo (Kyorugi) Championships 2016-17 and 8th National Senior Poomsae Taekwondo Championships 2016-17, being held from February 17 to February 19, 2017 at SwarnaBharathi Indore Stadium Visakhapatnam in Andhra Pradesh.The Chairman J&K Taekwondo Association, Anil Gupta (Anu), President PC Sharma and General Secretary, DN Pangotra and office bearers of the Jammu and Kashmir Taekwondo Association (JKTA) wished the young team a success in the forthcoming National Championship.The Screening of the team was done by Screening Committee of J&K State Sports Council, Shiv Kumar Sharma, Joint Secretary J&KSports Council Jammu and Rajan Sharma, Divisional Sports Officer.Before the Screening the J&K Sports Council organized the National Training camp for the players at Brahman Sabha from February 9 to February 13, 2017, under the supervision of Atul Pangotra, coach J&K State Sports Council.The Team:Kyorugi Boys: Rohit Sharma, Vishesh Thakur, Sourav Sharma, Sunil Vaid, Himanshu, Tarun Sharma, Haroon and Nariender Sharma.Kyorugi Girls: Mehwish, Lalita Kumari, Maibam Chanchanbi Devi, Afreen Hyder, Haritha CK, Apoorva Malhotra andHeena Bali.Poomsae Boys: Tashi Tundup, Nitish Anand, Aman Gupta, Arvind Satti, Vipan Sharma, Atul Pangotra and Anuj Sharma and Zaheer Abass Khan.Poomsae Girls: Mukta Gupta, Sita, Geeta, Madhu Kumari, Priyanka Sharma, Meenakshi Sharma and Sonika Sharma.The teams are being accompanied by Atul Pangotra and Nitin Rathore as boys team coach and manager respectively, while Bazalah Mushtaq and Rajat Thakur are the coach and manager of girls team

Post your comment